Scrapbooking

I’m here again!!

Hey, I’m back! After a very long, and to be honest, nice time off, I’m ready to get back into the blogging world.

To start off, I’m going to be switching things up. I stopped selling Stampin’ Up! till I get a job. It was a sad decision but for the best. I’m going to be doing a personal challenge for myself, called 30 by 30 and Thirty in 30. I’ll explain more about them in another post. I’m still going to be doing lots of crafts, but there will also be the posts about what I’m doing. And one more small thing, I’ll be trying to keep my posts shorter from now on. Except the long post detailing what my personal challenges are. Looking over my posts, I wrote way too much so if that bothered you, be happy!

Leave a Reply

