Scrapbooking

Las Vegas

This is the last scrapbook page I’ll be doing of myself for a while. I will be getting quite a few pictures mailed to me of the boys so I’ll have some catching up to do!
The town I went to in college is in southwestern Utah and is only about an hour and a half away from Las Vegas. So needless to say, we would go to Vegas quite a bit. I had friends who lived there so we went to things like car shows and went bowling and things like that.

This page is of my roommate and I, going down to Las Vegas to meet her older sister. At the time, her older sister was turning 21 so she was celebrating in Vegas. While we were there, we took a tissue holder from a bathroom at the Hard Rock hotel, and I still have it!! It was quite immature to take a tissue holder but it was a memento as we liked to believe and it obviously did its purpose.
Alphabet stickers from American Crafts, eyelets from Provo Craft, crystals from Hero Crafts, corduroy buttons from Stampin’ Up!, ribbon from Target Dollar Spot, rub-ons from Making Memories, border punch from Martha Stewart.

Leave a Reply

