Home Decor

Mini Calendars

About two months ago, I went to a meeting at my Stampin’ Up! upline’s house. She is the one I signed up to be a demonstrator under. We made these adorable calendars, here.

After that, I just had to copy them, and I plan on making more next year as well. Well, in my true ditzy fashion, I made them but then they got lost under a pile of other supplies. Well, I just gave them to their rightful owners yesterday. So please don’t shoot me Marjie!! I am a very forgetful person.

This one is my more girly one obviously. I love Blushing Bride as a color, it’s just so pretty and girly. Plus, it goes great with Pink Pirouette.
Stampin’ Up! Cardstock: Pink Pirouette, Creamy Caramel (retired), and Chocolate Chip
Patterned Paper: Blushing Bride from Hostess Pack In Colors collection
Embellishments: Brown Buttons from Sweet Buttons mix, retired

And this is my more colorful one that I made for my friends who aren’t in love with the color pink.
Stampin’ Up! Cardstock: Very Vanilla, Pacific Point, Real Red
Patterned Paper: Celebrations DSP
Embellishments: Pacific Point Corduroy buttons, retired

1 thought on “Mini Calendars”

Leave a Reply

