Scrapbooking

St George

After high school, I moved to St. George Utah for college. It was quite the adjustment living in such warmer conditions. After ten months, I had to move back, mid semester, to help my father. He had to have surgery on his feet and needed someone to help him get around.

This first page is overlooking St. George’s main area. There’s a cliff that’s painted Dixie, as shown!!! The heat was unbearable for me, as I can’t stand desert weather. Not to mention my previously stated inability to walk and chew gum makes it difficult to live in an area that is much more interesting if you can at least ride a bike.

And these are some photos of my roommate and I, in our place. She was my first and only roommate and I will always miss those days with her, laughing and having so much fun. We enjoyed making dinners, washing our cars, and all the other fun stuff during those days.

Leave a Reply

