Scrapbooking

Senior Year Smiling

I used lots of products for this page. It was fun using all the girly stuff. I have all this girly stuff that I can’t use with my two boys. Now it’s all monsters, aliens, trains, and so on. So I have to get my girly fix!!

Here is an up close view of the title on the page. On the actual cardstock, I stamped a background stamp from Pretty Patterns using Wild Wasabi ink, and ribbon all from Stampin’ Up! The patterned paper is from DCWV’s Fun in the Sun stack. I cut out the title using my Making Memories Slice and just the Basic Elements card.

And here is a view of the corner of the page. I used two different templates from the Crafter’s Workshop and my Stampin’ Up! pens in Wild Wasabi and Not Quite Navy. I distressed the edges of the photo mats using my pens to match the colors of the patterned paper.

Leave a Reply

