Scrapbooking

More Junior Year

Here is the page from my Junior Year Prom. It’s funny that all of us girls still keep in contact but I can only name one of the guys we went with!

And this is a page from my senior year. If I hadn’t written down names, I, again, wouldn’t know who they are. But that’s cause I have the memory of goldfish when it comes to people’s names.

Patterned paper is from KI Memories, cardstock is from DCWV, letters were cut out using my Making Memories Slice.

Leave a Reply

