Birthday, Card Making

Finally!!

Along with almost everyone I know, sickness has again hit our household and especially me. It’s something that has brought the house to a standstill. BOO!!!! But on a positive note, Happy St. Patrick’s Day everyone. I’m not Irish but my hubby is. I am bummed I don’t get to partake in the fabulous drinking shennanigans so have a drink for me.
Here is the card I was finally able to make for my boys’ birthday parties. A month is definitely not an appropriate time frame but it is what it is. I was having issues making something cute enough.

Stamps: Greetings, Earthling and Outlined for Fun
Ink: Real Red
Cardstock: Mellow Moss and Bazzill’s White
Others: Extra Large Oval Punch, American Crafts foam pieces (Celebration), The Crafter’s Workshop 6 x 6 template, patterned paper is from American Crafts I think

Leave a Reply

