Scrapbooking

Scrapbook Pages

On Friday, I went to a crop at Archiver’s. It was fun, although my friend and I got there late. My husband got off work late and for some reason it’s frowned upon to leave four year old children home alone. I don’t know, but it seems like a weird rule to me!!!!
So here are some pages I made. I try to make one page for each child so that when they want them, I’ll be able to separate the albums quickly. These are from February of 2009. I need to get caught up. I try to be no more than a year behind.


Cardstock: Bazzill
Patterned Paper: DCWV Fun in the Sun Stack, Heidi Grace Designs
Embellishments: Cosmo Cricket Boyfriend, Little Yellow Bicycle, Make A Monster Stampin’ Up!, Real Red ink, Pacific Point Ink, Martha Stewart Scallop Dot Edge Punch, American Crafts Thickers, Template from The Crafter’s Workshop

Leave a Reply

