Scrapbooking

Homemade crayons

I made crayons for all the gift bags for my kiddos party at their school and the party with friends and family.
There are tons of tutorials out there but I don’t know if the high altitude made a difference. I had to bake mine at 250 degrees for about twelve minutes.
I had planned on having the crayons train shaped. I bought a mold from http://www.amazon.com but the little trains were just that, little. They were tiny so a mini muffin tin it was! But I like the swirl colors.

Leave a Reply

