Scrapbooking

Scrapbook pages

Well look at that! Three days in a row. Loving it.
Every year my OBGYN has a yearly Mother’s Day event where they have sitters and do free massages, makeovers, facial services, and hair services. It’s so nice and has definitely encouraged me to refer any and every woman I know to go there. They also have a room with all sorts of scrapping stuff so the ladies can make a page or a card.
I made the photo mats using supplies from the day. I just finally got around to using them for a page. For the group of embellishments, I used Making Memories sticker phrases. I don’t know how I feel about the way it turned out but it was fun to do!

Leave a Reply

