Card Making

Card

I hope everyone had a good summer! I know we did, albeit an insanely busy one. But when it gets cold and we are stuck inside bored, we’ll be missing the ‘lazy’ days of summer.
Here is a card that I’m making to be a part of a set. I’m hoping to make a little collection and sell them as a package.
The card base is Stampin’ Up! cardstock in Blush Blossom ran over with a dotted embossing folder. The layered paper is from Die Cuts With a View. The ink is also Stampin’ Up! as is the stamp set. I got to use my curly label punch and ink the cut outs using some well loved discontinued colors.
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

