Card Making

Last set of cards


I mailed off my package of cards for Royal Family Kids Camp last week. This is the last group of cards that I made.

I used my Slice to make the die cuts for the cards. I used the Big Kids card and the Words & Expressions card for the sayings. For the shapes, I used a Zig pen to outline them since they were pretty plain.

It was great to use up my scraps of paper and I got to use up one of my favorite ribbons, by American Crafts. I love the stripes, it just makes me happy!

For the splashes, I used my Sizzix die cut machine. I have a medium sized Originals die that I cut out something for quite a while ago. This is the negative for that cut. I had saved it since I knew it would look cute on a card someday!

Leave a Reply

