Card Making

Royal Family Kids Pt. 2

Next up are a batch of cards I made using pre-made tags from Colorbok. They were just perfect for a bright cheery card. The white ribbon is from American Crafts but I don’t know where the other ribbon is from, the green and blue. All of the cardstock is from Bazzill Basics. I absolutely love Bazzill cardstock and I don’t think I’ll ever go back to using cheaper paper. The only other cardstock that I use anymore is from Stampin’ Up! and that’s only 8.5 by 11 cardstock.


So there you have it, all the cards I’ve made for the camp. It is really a great cause, the camp is for battered and abused children. It’s the Clayton County, Ga camp and their site is http://www.rfkc.org. If you would like to make cards for this cause as well, feel free to let me know. Last year there were over 1,000 cards made and this year there are 54 women participating on http://www.scrapbook.com. So if every person made 20 cards, that’ll be over 1,000. But I know the woman is shooting for more this year. The cards need to be mailed to her by June.

Leave a Reply

