Scrapbooking

Making Memories Rocks

I received a small package from Making Memories yesterday. I had registered my first Slice, but not my new one when I traded it in for the limited edition pink Slice. I figured I had one registered so that was good enough. Well I got the big envelope informing me that there had been upgrades made since the version I bought. They had mailed me an updated Basics 1 card and included a return envelope to mail them the older Basics 1 card. I am just so impressed with their customer service. I called them to clarify if the card replaces the Pink Slice’s Basics card as well and I immediately spoke to someone.
Today, customer service is really slipping and it seems almost every company isn’t worried about friendly service. So it was so refreshing to call Making Memories. I always love to hear about great companies really caring about their customers.

Leave a Reply

